Reaching People in the Big Apple and Beyond with the Gospel of Jesus Christ

Home > Mobile News >
.
Hope TV and 3ABN to air "NY13 Special"
.
L-R: Dan Jackson, NAD president; Ted Wilson,GC president; Frank Tochterman,president, Southern New England Conference;
Jose Cortes, president, New Jersey Conference; Shawn Boonstra, vice president NAD Ministerial and host;
G Earl Knight, president, Greater New York Conference; Trevor Baker, president, Northeastern Conference;
Charles Cheatham, president, Allegheny East Conference; Donald King, president, Atlantic Union Conference and NY13 Steering Committee Chair
and Frank Bondurant, vice president for ministry development, Columbia Union

Adventist World Leader, Ted Wilson along with Dan Jackson from the North American Division and 2 Union leaders and 5 Conference leaders recorded a special NY13 program that is set to air on Hope Television and 3 Angels Broadcasting Network.  In this 1 hour program leaders seek to bring attention to this large urban evangelism initiative in NY City and beyond in 2013.

3ABN will air this special program about NY13:
Saturday April 28, 8:00 p.m. ET/7:00 p.m. CT
Sunday April 29, 10:00 p.m. ET/9:00 pm CT

Find out how to view 3ABN at http://3abn.org/

Hope TV will air this special program about NY13:

NY 13 on Hope Channel:
  • Friday, May 4 at 7:00 pm ET
  • Friday, May 4 at 10:00 pm ET
  • Saturday, May 5 at 4:00 pm ET
  • Saturday, May 5 at 11:00 pm ET
  • Sunday, May 6 at 12:00 pm ET
  • Sunday, May 6 at 9:00 pm ET
For Hope Church Channel:
  • Friday, May 4 at 5:00 pm ET
  • Friday, May 4 at 8:00 pm ET
  • Saturday, May 5 at 10:00 am ET
  • Saturday, May 5 at 2:00 pm ET


.

________________________
Share your thoughts about this article:

There are no comments.

Anonymous